If for any reason you require delete your account, then the process is very simple.
- Once you have logged in Homepage>Login
- There you will see your mini profile screen
- Underneath the main profile image and flags at the top of that box, you will see a link button “Edit Profile”
- Simply look to the base of that window box area and select “Delete Profile”
You have now successfully deleted your profile. Please note that the Admin has ability to make changes as well, so in the case of an error contact the admin.